Posted by: Artsy Squibbles | August 31, 2006

I hurt.

I don’t like pain. Who does?

So why? Can I just go back to the beginning and start over?

No. Not allowed.

Well, can I at least continue with some happiness?

What is happiness any way?

Dear, get a grip. There, there, you’ll be fine, eventually.

Suppose for one minute that you have no body. Not nobody, but no body. Where do you go? What holds one back from it all…the body.

Remove the body and…

so I learn to move beyond the emotional and physical pain. I am so tired of it all. Breathe.

Self expression? Survival? Homelessness? Lost. Pain. Release. What really matters is not what we think really matters.

Thank you for visiting these pages. Happy? posting.

Leave a Reply

Categories